Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Rebekah Alewine
Administrative Specialist
206.598.5515
ralewine@uw.edu

Val Brunetto
Communications Specialist

206.221.9097
brunetva@uw.edu
Lauryn Elder
Program Coordinator
206.598.1566
lelder1@uw.edu
Brooke Emrich
Program Operations Specialist
206.598.6078
bdh6@uw.edu

Miguel Lauchengco
Administrative Specialist

206.598.6377
mlauchen@uw.edu
Juliette Piboonvaranggoon
Assistant to the Chair
206.598.6137
jpiboon@uw.edu
Ben Rush
Program Coordinator
206.598.1566
brush2@uw.edu

Human Resources

Kim Garner
Associate Director, DLMP
206.744.9773
kimgar@uw.edu
Ajay Sankar
Human Resources Manager
206.685.0286
asankar2@uw.edu

Academic Human Resources

Pearlie Tapang Quint
Associate Director of Academic HR
pearliet@uw.edu
Judy Liang
Academic HR Manager
jkliang@uw.edu
Erica Jones
Academic HR Specialist

cmelak@uw.edu

Academic Programs Staff

Megan Barker
Graduate Program Manager, Molecular Medicine and Mechanisms of Disease (M3D)

206.685.0564
mvbarker@uw.edu

Heather Eggleston, MEd
Manager of Academic Services, MLS undergraduate program and MS in Laboratory Medicine & Pathology graduate program

206.598.2162
auyong@uw.edu

Graduate Medical Education Staff

Hazel McMahan
Assistant Director of Education

206.221.1847
hazelg@uw.edu

Allison Correll-Buss
Program Operations Specialist - Residency, Post Sophomore Fellowship and Clerkship Programs

206.616.9343
acbuss@uw.edu

March N. Laden
Fellowship Program Coordinator - CVP, GI/Hep, GU, Neuro and Peds

206.616.0958
mnladen@uw.edu

Pharady Chea
Fellowship Program Coordinator - BST, Breast/Gyn, Cyto, Derm and Renal

206.543.1141
pharady@uw.edu

Maureen Ni
Fellowship Program Coordinator - Chem, Micro, MGP, Heme and Surgpath

206.221.1657
maureenn@uw.edu

Alisa Ulrich-Herrera
Program Assistant

206.685.1624
ulrica@uw.edu

Fiscal and Research Administration

Jill Camp
Associate Director of Finance

206.616.7504
jillray@uw.edu

Rhea Moore
Budget Manager

206.221.5678
rlim@uw.edu

Cindy Lacer
Purchasing Manager

206.897.1530
cll@uw.edu

Mirelle Aziz
Budget/Fiscal Analyst

206.685.1012
maziz@uw.edu

Heather Hopkins
Grants Analyst

206.543.4776
hhopkins@uw.edu

Kari Goodman
Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead

206.616.7562
karigood@uw.edu

Karen Letourneau
Manager of Program Operations

206.543.1162
karenlet@uw.edu

Penka Simeonova
Fiscal Specialist 2

206.221.7636
pa54@uw.edu

Omar Johnson
Budget/Fiscal Analyst | Payroll Coordinator

206.616.3056
obj93@uw.edu

Maricris Odero
Budget/Fiscal Analyst

206.543.0092
modero@uw.edu

Lina Hakim
Fiscal Specialist 2

206.616.0440
lhakim@uw.edu

Sandra Abadir
Fiscal Specialist 2
206.616.4280
sandra25@uw.edu
Tracy Williams
Fiscal Specialist 1
206.221.0284
tmw21@uw.edu
Marize Nashed
Fiscal Specialist 1

mnashed@uw.edu

Lisa Wormke
Manager of Program Operations
206.685.4827
lmw5@uw.edu
Jingyan Xia
Program Operations Specialist
206.221.0281
jxia2@uw.edu
Anne Russell
Program Operations Specialist

anneruss@uw.edu