Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Rebekah Alewine
Administrative Specialist
206.598.5515
ralewine@uw.edu

Val Brunetto
Communications Specialist

206.221.9097
brunetva@uw.edu
Lauryn Elder
Program Coordinator
lelder1@uw.edu
Brooke Emrich
Program Operations Specialist
206.598.6078
bdh6@uw.edu
Richard Schulz
Program Coordinator
206.597.4258
hesse@uw.edu

Miguel Lauchengco
Administrative Specialist

206.598.6377
mlauchen@uw.edu
Juliette Piboonvaranggoon
Assistant to the Chair
206.598.6137
jpiboon@uw.edu
Ben Rush
Program Coordinator
206.598.1566
brush2@uw.edu

Human Resources

Kim Garner
Associate Director, DLMP
206-744-9773
kimgar@uw.edu
Ajay Sankar
Human Resources Manager
206-685-0286
asankar2@uw.edu

Academic Human Resources

Pearlie Tapang Quint
Associate Director of Academic HR

pearliet@uw.edu
Judy Liang
Academic HR Manager

jkliang@uw.edu
Erica Jones
Academic HR Specialist

cmelak@uw.edu

Academic Programs Staff

Megan Barker

Graduate Program Advisor

206-685-0564

mvbarker@uw.edu

 

Graduate Medical Education Staff

Hazel McMahan

Assistant Director of Education

206-221-1847

hazelg@uw.edu

Allison Correll-Buss

Program Operations Specialist - Residency, Post Sophomore Fellowship and Clerkship Programs

206-616-9343

acbuss@uw.edu

March N. Laden

Fellowship Program Coordinator - CVP, GI/Hep, GU, Neuro and Peds

206-616-0958

mnladen@uw.edu

Pharady Chea

Fellowship Program Coordinator - BST, Breast/Gyn, Cyto, Derm and Renal

 

pharady@uw.edu   

Maureen Ni

Fellowship Program Coordinator - Chem, Micro, MGP, Heme and Surgpath

206-221-1657

maureenn@uw.edu

Alisa Ulrich-Herrera

Program Assistant

206-685-1624

ulrica@uw.edu


Fiscal Staff

Jill Camp

Associate Director of Finance

206-616-7504

jillray@uw.edu

Rhea Moore

Budget Manager

206-221-5678

rlim@uw.edu

Cindy Lacer

Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead

206-897-1530

cll@uw.edu

Mirelle Aziz

Budget/Fiscal Analyst

206-685-1012

maziz@uw.edu

Heather Hopkins

Grants Analyst

206-543-4776

hhopkins@uw.edu

Kari Goodman

Fiscal Specialist II

206-616-7562

karigood@uw.edu

Karen Letourneau

Program Operations Specialist

206-543-1162

karenlet@uw.edu

Penka Simeonova

Fiscal Tech III

206-221-7636

pa54@uw.edu

Omar Johnson

Budget/Fiscal Analyst | Payroll Coordinator

206-616-3056 

obj93@uw.edu

Maricris Odero

Budget Fiscal Analyst

206-543-0092

modero@uw.edu