Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Val Brunetto
Communications Specialist

206.221.9097
brunetva@uw.edu
Tho Bui
Program Coordinator
206.598.1566
thob@uw.edu
Brooke Emrich
Program Operations Specialist
206.598.6078
bdh6@uw.edu
Miguel Lauchengco
Operations Manager
206.598.6377
mlauchen@uw.edu
Mei Li
Program Coordinator
meili18@uw.edu
D'Angelo Pasco
Program Coordinator
206.597.4258
dpasco97@uw.edu
Juliette Piboonvaranggoon
Assistant to the Chair
206.598.6137
jpiboon@uw.edu
Ben Rush
Program Coordinator
206.598.1566
brush2@uw.edu

Human Resources

Kim Garner
Associate Director
206.744.9773
kimgar@uw.edu
LeAnna Tartaglia
Program Operations Specialist | Payroll Coordinator
206.280.9278
lmarie19@uw.edu

Academic Human Resources

Pearlie Tapang Quint
Associate Director of Academic HR
pearliet@uw.edu
Judy Liang
Academic HR Manager
jkliang@uw.edu
Erica Jones
Academic HR Specialist

cmelak@uw.edu

Academic Programs Staff

Megan Barker
Graduate Program Manager, Molecular Medicine and Mechanisms of Disease (M3D)

206.685.0564
mvbarker@uw.edu

Heather Eggleston, MEd
Manager of Academic Services, MLS undergraduate program and MS in Laboratory Medicine & Pathology graduate program

206.598.2162
auyong@uw.edu

Graduate Medical Education Staff

Hazel McMahan
Assistant Director of Education

206.221.1847
hazelg@uw.edu


Program Operations Specialist - Residency, Post Sophomore Fellowship and Clerkship Programs

 
uwpthres@uw.edu

March N. Laden
Program Operations Specialist - Fellowships, BBTM and Pediatric Pathology

206.616.0958
mnladen@uw.edu

Pharady Chea
Fellowship Program Coordinator - BST, Breast/Gyn, Cyto, Derm and Renal

206.543.1141
pharady@uw.edu

Maureen Ni
Fellowship Program Coordinator - Chem, Micro, MGP, Heme and LGG

206.221.1657
maureenn@uw.edu

Ellie R. Steen
Fellowship Program Coordinator - CVP, GI/Hep, GU, Neuro and Surgpath

206.543.0767  
esteen02@uw.edu

Alisa Ulrich-Herrera
Program Assistant

206.685.1624
ulrica@uw.edu

Fiscal and Research Administration

Jill Camp
Associate Director of Finance

206.616.7504
jillray@uw.edu

Rhea Moore
Budget Manager

206.221.5678
rlim@uw.edu

Cindy Lacer
Purchasing Manager

206.897.1530
cll@uw.edu

Mirelle Aziz
Budget/Fiscal Analyst

206.685.1012
maziz@uw.edu

Heather Hopkins
Grants Analyst

206.543.4776
hhopkins@uw.edu

Kari Goodman
Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead

206.616.7562
karigood@uw.edu

Karen Letourneau
Manager of Program Operations

206.543.1162
karenlet@uw.edu

Penka Simeonova
Fiscal Specialist 2

206.221.7636
pa54@uw.edu

Lina Hakim
Fiscal Specialist 2

206.616.0440
lhakim@uw.edu

Sandra Abadir
Fiscal Specialist 2
206.616.4280
sandra25@uw.edu
Tracy Williams
Fiscal Specialist 1
206.221.0284
tmw21@uw.edu
Marize Nashed
Fiscal Specialist 1

mnashed@uw.edu

Lisa Wormke
Manager of Program Operations
206.685.4827
lmw5@uw.edu
Jingyan Xia
Program Operations Specialist
206.221.0281
jxia2@uw.edu
Anne Russell
Program Operations Specialist

anneruss@uw.edu